Only the Swampyest of Monsters Allowed

Sooooo my first post…Interesting. I don’t have a topic for today considering I have no video review or gameplay to show, so I suppose I’ll just ramble about myself. Here we go!

First thing you need to know is that I’m a professional swamp monster. I’m also an avid gamer, playing any games I can get my swampy hands on. I’m short for my species and I like waffles…A lot… I provide game commentary to all the people out there on the wild west that is the internet.

Posted on October 5, 2012, in Gaming and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

