Lego Marvel Super Heroes Game Announced

Gamestage_MarvelSuperHeroes_950x300main-610x192

 

The first ever Marvel Lego game has been announced, and I’m more than excited!

I’m a huge fan of the Lego games, they’re so simple, yet so lovable! The childish charm makes me want my childhood back (which is strange considering I’m only 17, fresh out of childhood).

The game will have a story in which Nick Fury enlists the help of some of the Avengers and other Marvel heroes to help save the world from the evils of Loki and the Mighty Galactus.

Lego Marvel Super Heroes will feature over 100 playable characters ranging from Spider-Man, The Fantastic Four, The Guardians of the Galaxy, to The Mighty Galactus himself.

This is going to be a very huge game for me. I’m a huge fan of both Marvel Comic/Movies and Lego’s alike, so this game will be a dream come true for me!

Posted on January 9, 2013, in Gaming. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

